IMPACT 9/22

My IMPACT class is going to hate me tonight. Mwahahaha

IMG_20140922_171024403

Inspired by today’s Crossfit WOD at Carozza Fitness

Keith’s “Filthy fifty”

  • 50 box-jumps @24″
  • 50 jumping pull ups
  • 50 1-pood kettlebell swings
  • 50 step walking lunge
  • 50 knees to elbows
  • 50 push-presses @45/30LBS
  • 50 back extensions (or supermans)
  • 50 wall-ball shots @20/14LBS
  • 50 burpees
  • 50 double-unders (or heavy ropes)
About Keren

I'm Keren, a 25 year old personal trainer, living in Urban Connecticut. Disclaimer I am not a registered dietitian nor do I have certifications for everything I share. My recommendations are based mostly on my opinion from personal experience.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

